Executive Board


CMAW is governed by a democratically elected council which
represents the wishes of the rank and file members.


Chris Wasilenchuk


Paul Nedelec


First Vice-President
Blair Rawlings

Vice-President At-Large
Shawn Delaney
Marina Parsons

Regional Construction Vice-Presidents

Central BC Vice-President
Ron Kneller

Kootenays Vice-President
Mark Miller

Lower Mainland Vice-Presidents
Eugenio Zanotto

Northwest BC Vice-President
Mike Jensen

Thompson Okanagan Vice-President
Blair Rawlings

Vancouver Island Vice-President
Andrew Brown


Sector Vice-Presidents

Industrial Vice-President

School Board Vice-President
Brad Bourel

Marine & Shipbuilders Vice-President
Chris Darbyson

CMAW Alberta Vice President 
Frederick Godbout